Two Good Tasks in a day !


I did two charities today…one was asked for by a man who had lost his wallet or got it pickpocketed a mere 20 rupees, but the satisfaction came with the other one, a hungry child…I was almost about to walk off, but then saw this chap looking at the vendor …I had to get him a "bhutta" !! I would love this to happen everyday !! I would love to feed hungry children everyday…!!

I think I will also carry a couple of spare child clothes also..the child was in a small lungi of sorts…accha nahi laga! I wish I could do more…with whatever resources I have !

Leave a Reply

